WEEKLY BIBLE READING PLAN – August 23-28, 2010 “MY FATHER GOD”

For the past month or so, I’ve been providing a simple Bible Reading Plan for our Sunday School class. I’d like to share those with you, so you can get daily encouragement from God’s Word. If you don’t have a Bible by your computer as you read these blogs, go to www.biblegateway.com where you can look up any verse in the Bible in any translation at the click of your mouse! If I get positive feedback from my readers, you can look for these Reading Plans every Monday morning. God bless you in this new week with new blessings!

Monday: John 1:12. If this verse is a reality in my life, then God is my __________________________.

Tuesday: James 1:17: My Father God never _____________.  He always gives me ___________________________.

Wednesday: Isaiah 49:15,16. My Father God will never ______________________________________.

Thursday: Matthew 6:14. My Father God will ______________ me when I ________________others.

Friday: Matthew 6:25-30. My father God knows ________________ and promised to________________________.

Saturday: Isaiah 9:6. My Father God is my ____________________________ Father.

BONUS!!! Read 1st John 3:1,2 and praise God for the truth of what we will experience one day. We will be __________________________ our Father God!!

6 Responses to WEEKLY BIBLE READING PLAN – August 23-28, 2010 “MY FATHER GOD”

  1. Peggy Onnen says:

    Thank you, Kathy! This is a wonderful resource!

    Like

  2. Carole says:

    It’s Wed. and I realized I never commented. Check out Wed. I just might be reading it too early in the morning, but it didn’t seem to fit the blanks.
    Thanks for the bible verses to look up. And yes, mine is right here beside me.

    Like

  3. Carole says:

    I thought it was too early…even to comment. My Isaiah 4 doesn’t have a 15 and 16. That’s what I was trying to say so early yesterday morning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

