COUNT YOUR “I” BLESSINGS

I discovered that “I” blessings aren’t the easiest to come up with. The search intensifies…I am thankful for ice cream, ink, imaginations, innocence, intelligence, interest, indoor plumbing and instructions.

But one thing that stands out on my “I” blessing list is one we are assured of in 1st Peter 1:4. Peter wrote that because of the resurrection of our Lord Jesus, we have an “inheritance incorruptible and undefiled that does not fade away”, and that it is reserved in heaven for us!

“I” blessings can’t get any better than an inheritance in heaven!

2 Responses to COUNT YOUR “I” BLESSINGS

  1. Peg says:

    You can add inspiration: (like your blog), independence, Irene (my s-i-l), (now I have an intellectual interlude and can’t think now.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

