COUNT YOUR “P” BLESSINGS

On our “Count Your Many Blessings” list, we come to our “P” blessings. They are all around us, and abound. On my “P” blessing list, I have my oldest sister Peg. She is, and has always been, a role model for me in many areas. Everyone should be blessed with an older sister like her!

Also, I’m thankful for prayer, progress, people, privileges, pizza, pens, plums, patience, praising God, promises, plants, pencils, pardon, pie (any kind but mincemeat), perfume, popcorn, presents, pictures, pansies, plates, peace, pleasure, pasta, pastries, parties, paint, painters (especially the ones I’m related to), pastors, pilots, policemen, playtime and parks.

After playtime at the park with my grandsons, which included a very intense game of tag, they asked me on the way home what I want to be when I grow up. That took me completely by surprise! I love the “P” blessing of playtime! I hope you playtime is on your list, too!

2 Responses to COUNT YOUR “P” BLESSINGS

  1. Peg says:

    Thank you! And I have to add parents, and our special friends, the Proverbs Family, Paula and potatoes, as in chips, fries, baked, mashed, etc. I’ll also add all the Pavkov family.

    Like

  2. Peg says:

    And I also have to all all the Pamer Family. Didn’t forget, just had to get the grands to piano lessons earlier.

    Like

Leave a Reply

